The New Gold Rush

The St. Regis San Francisco

Art, glamour and urban chic are the hallmarks of the St. Regis San Francisco.
What better backdrop for our fall fashion story, which features a thoroughly modern take on sharp
tailoring and sleek separates, in rich shades shot through with metallic accents

Left: Dolce & Gabbana black and gold metallic jacket, $4,595, dolcegabbana.com, Tiffany & Co. earrings, $1,850, T ring, $1,600 and snake ring $1,450, tiffany.com

Right: 3.1 Phillip Lim top, $695, 31philliplim.com, Dita sunglasses $750, dita.com, Carolina Amato gloves, POA, carolinaamato.com, Alexis Bittar bracelet, $425, alexisbittar.com, Bottega Veneta bag, $9,000, bottegaveneta.com Below: BCBGMAXAZRIA dress, $498, bcbg.com, Carolina Amato gloves, POA, carolinaamato.com, Altuzarra earrings, POA, altuzarra.com, Furla bangles, POA, furla.com.

The New Gold Rush

Left: Burberry dress, $2,995, burberry.com. Eddie Borgo earrings, $275, nordstrom.com.
Right: Prabal Gurung dress, $2,150, bergdorfgoodman.com, Devi Kroell bag, $2,500, devikroell.com, Sophia Webster shoes, $825, saksfifthavenue.com, Wolford tights, $49, wolford.com, Alexis Bittar earrings, POA, alexisbittar.com, Eddie Borgo ring, $225, saksfifthavenue.com

Below: Bottega Veneta coat, $12,900, and dress, $1,500, bottegaveneta.com, Gianvito Rossi boots, $2,195, gianvitorossi.com, Westward Leaning sunglasses, $185, westwardleaning.com. Above: Dolce & Gabbana jacket, $4,595, dolcegabbana.com, Tiffany & Co. earrings, $1,850, tiffany.com

The New Gold Rush

Left: Prada dress, $6,410, prada.com, Tiffany & Co. cuff, $15,000, T ring, $1,600, and snake ring, $1,450, tiffany.com. Right: 3.1 Phillip Lim jumpsuit, $995, 31philliplim.com, Wolford bodysuit, $260, wolford.com, Falke tights, $38, falke.com, Malone Souliers shoes, $850, net-a-porter.com, Tiffany & Co. bracelet (left arm), $8,500, tiffany.com, Furla bracelets, furla.com

Hair & Make up by Melissa Rogers for The Only Agency using Charlotte Tilbury, Model:
Alexis Hutt at Scout
Photography by Daniela Federici
Styling by Mark Connolly

Fashion Shoot in previous issues
California Dreaming California Dreaming
Issue 1 – 2013
Day For Night Day For Night
Issue 3 – 2014
Carroussel_1920x1168_NEW-Roman-Holiday3 Roman Style 3
Issue 7-2016